Spring Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach ~ Klent Corley ~ klent.corley@dvusd.org

 

Softball

Head Coach ~ Shane Hesse ~ shane.hesse@dvusd.org

 

Tennis

Men’s Coach ~ Bob Naber ~ bob.naber@dvusd.org

Women’s Coach ~ Kellie Walter ~ kellie.walter@dvusd.org

 

Track & Field

Men’s Coach ~ Anthony Casarella ~ anthony.casarella@dvusd.org

Women’s Coach ~ TBA

 

Volleyball

Boy’s Coach ~ Taylor Stallman ~┬átaylor.stallman223@gmail.com

Women’s Beach ~ Kory Green ~ kory.green@dvusd.org