Fall Coaches

Head Coaches By Sport

 

Badminton 

Head Coach ~ Matthew Campbell ~ matthew.campbell@dvusd.org

Cross Country 

Head Coach ~ Tom Clarke ~ thomas.clarke@dvusd.org

 

Football 

Head Coach ~ Anthony Casarella ~ anthony.casarella@dvusd.org

 

Golf

Boys Coach ~ Chris Endres ~ cendres60@gmail.com

Girls Coach ~ Kory Gilliland ~ kory.gilliland@dvusd.org

 

Swim & Dive

Head Coach Swim ~ Scott Newell ~ snewell@anthemcouncil.com

Head Coach Dive ~ Jeff Kunselman ~ jeff.kunselman@dvusd.org

 

Volleyball

Girls Coach ~ Bill Bellis ~ bellis33@aol.com

 

Spiritline

Head Coach ~ Jennifer Thomas ~ coachjenthomas@gmail.com