Fall Coaches

Head Coaches By Sport

 

Badminton 

Matthew Campbell @ Matthew.Campbell@dvusd.org

Cross Country 

Tom Clarke @ Thomas.Clarke@dvusd.org

Dive

Jeff Kunselman @ Jeff.Kunselman@dvusd.org

Football 

Anthony Casarella @ Anthony.Casarella@dvusd.org

Golf (Boys) 

Chris Endres @ cendres60@gmail.com

Golf (Girls) 

Kory Gilliland @  Kory.Gilliland@dvusd.org

Swim

Scott Newell @ SNewell@anthemcouncil.com

Volleyball (Girls) 

Bill Bellis @ bellis33@aol.com